Skip to main content

Comment nous trouver

7, rue Alcide Gasperi
L-1615 Luxembourg-Kirchberg

Boîte postale 3024
L-1030 Luxembourg

Téléphone : (+352) 26 009 1
Fax : (+352) 26 009 799

Contact Press : press@uel.lu
Email : uel@uel.lu

Accès en bus :
Lignes 8 et 20 (arrêt Léon Hengen) et lignes 18 et 25 (arrêt Jean Monnet)
Accès en tram :
Arrêt Coque

Membres du secrétariat permanent

Marc Wagener

Marc Wagener

General Manager of UEL

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 1
Mail: marc.wagener@uel.lu

Nathalie Brisse

Executive Secretary - Officer

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 1
Mail: nathalie.brisse@uel.lu

Anne Daubremont

Office Manager

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 806
Mail: anne.daubremont@uel.lu

Sylvie Lagier Di Giuseppe

Assistante de Direction

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 1
Mail: sylvie.lagier@uel.lu

Héloïse Antoine

Head of Employment and Labour Law

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 795
Mail: heloise.antoine@uel.lu

Pauline Cossa

Advisor – Social affairs

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 794
Mail: pauline.cossa@uel.lu

Flora Castellani

Head of Tax

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 799
Mail: flora.castellani@uel.lu

Marie Vintrou

Senior Adviser of Tax

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 800
Mail: marie.vintrou@uel.lu

Laura Bacharzyna

Senior Adviser of Tax

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 804
Mail: laura.bacharzyna@uel.lu

Lilia Henni

Adviser of Tax

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 803
Mail: lilia.henni@uel.lu

Guillaine Matter

Lead Senior Officer Marketing & Communication

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 797
Mail: guillaine.matter@uel.lu

Manon Vauban

Digital Communication Officer

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 798
Mail: manon.vauban@uel.lu

© Pierre Guersing - Chambre de Commerce

Michèle Marques

Head of Social Security

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 793
Mail: michele.marques@uel.lu

Fabienne Lang

Fabienne Lang

Senior Adviser of Social Security

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 7976
Mail: fabienne.lang@uel.lu

© Pierre Guersing - Chambre de Commerce

Nicolas Simons

Chief Economist

Tél.: (+352) 26 009 796
Mail: nicolas.simons@uel.lu

Laurence Graff

Vice Director of INDR

Tél.: (+352) 27 330 889
Mail: laurence.graff@indr.lu

Morgane Haessler

Senior Adviser of INDR

Tél.: (+352) 27 330 886
Mail: morgane.haessler@indr.lu

Vincent Tavakelian

Adviser of INDR

Tél.: (+352) 27 330 887
Mail: vincent.tavakelian@indr.lu

Séverine Charbonnel

Administrative Assistant - Officer

Tél.: (+352) 27 330 1
Mail: severine.charbonnel@indr.lu

© Pierre Guersing & Laurent Antonelli