How to find us

7, rue Alcide Gasperi
L-1615 Luxembourg-Kirchberg

Postbox 3024
L-1030 Luxembourg

Phone: (+352) 26 009 1
Fax: (+352) 26 009 799

Press contact: press@uel.lu
Email: uel@uel.lu

Bus connections:

Lines 8 and 20 (bus stop Léon Hengen) and lines 18 and 25 (bus stop Jean Monnet)

Tram stop:

Bustop Coque

Members of the Permanent Secretariat

© Pierre Guersing - Chambre de Commerce

Jean-Paul Olinger

Director UEL and INDR

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 791
Mail: jpo@uel.lu

© Pierre Guersing - Chambre de Commerce

Elisabeth Del Boccio

Executive Secretary
(on parental leave)

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 1
Mail: elisabeth.delboccio@uel.lu

Charlotte Schmit

Office & Assistant Knowledge Manager

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 794
Mail: charlotte.schmit@uel.lu

Héloïse Antoine

Employment and Labor Relations

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 795
Mail: heloise.antoine@uel.lu

Kevin Reto Sequeira

Legal advisor

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 795
Mail: kevin.reto@uel.lu

Flora Castellani

Taxation

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 799
Mail: flora.castellani@uel.lu

Marie Vintrou

Taxation

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 800
Mail: marie.vintrou@uel.lu

Laura Bacharzyna

Taxation

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 800
Mail: laura.bacharzyna@uel.lu

Lilia Henni

Taxation

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 803
Mail: lilia.henni@uel.lu

Sarah Encarnacao

Marketing & Communication
CSR Coordinator
(on parental leave)

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 801
Mail: sarah.encarnacao@uel.lu

Guillaine Matter

Marketing & Communication

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 797
Mail: guillaine.matter@uel.lu

Antoine Winand

Marketing & Communication

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 798
Mail: antoine.winand@uel.lu

© Pierre Guersing - Chambre de Commerce

Michèle Marques

Social Security

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 793
Mail: michele.marques@uel.lu

Fabienne Lang

Social Security

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 7976
Mail: fabienne.lang@uel.lu

© Pierre Guersing - Chambre de Commerce

Nicolas Simons

Economy

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 796
Mail: nicolas.simons@uel.lu

Véronique Vansaen

Advisor

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 805
Mail: veronique.vansaen@uel.lu

Norman Fisch

Secretary general INDR

Tel.: (+352) 27 330 885
Mail: norman.fisch@indr.lu

Morgane Haessler

Coordinator of the Programme ESR - Entreprise Responsable
(on parental leave)

Tel.: (+352) 27 330 886
Mail: morgane.haessler@indr.lu

Anaïs Bourin

CSR advisor

Tél.: (+352) 27 330 887
Mail: anais.bourin@indr.lu

Sophie Roberge

CSR advisor

Tel.: (+352) 27 330 888
Mail: sophie.roberge@indr.lu

Zoé Baudry

CSR Advisor

Tel.: (+352) 27 330 1
Mail: zoe.baudry@indr.lu

Séverine Charbonnel

Administrative assistant

Tel.: (+352) 27 330 1
Mail: severine.charbonnel@indr.lu

© Pierre Guersing & Laurent Antonelli