Skip to main content

So finden Sie uns

7, rue Alcide Gasperi
L-1615 Luxemburg-Kirchberg

Postfach 3024
L-1030 Luxemburg

Telefon: (+352) 26 009 1
Fax: (+352) 26 009 799

Pressekontakt: press@uel.lu
Email: uel@uel.lu

Busverbindung:

Linie 8 und 20 (Haltestelle Léon Hengen) und die Linien 18 und 25 (Haltestelle Jean Monnet)

Tram :

Haltestelle Coque

Mitglieder des Ständigen Sekretariats

Marc Wagener

Marc Wagener

General Manager of UEL

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 1
Mail: marc.wagener@uel.lu

Nathalie Brisse

Executive Secretary - Officer

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 1
Mail: nathalie.brisse@uel.lu

Anne Daubremont

Office Manager

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 806
Mail: anne.daubremont@uel.lu

Héloïse Antoine

Head of Employment and Labour Law

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 795
Mail: heloise.antoine@uel.lu

Pauline Cossa

Advisor – Social Affairs

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 794
Mail: pauline.cossa@uel.lu

Flora Castellani

Head of Tax

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 799
Mail: flora.castellani@uel.lu

Marie Vintrou

Senior Adviser of Tax

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 800
Mail: marie.vintrou@uel.lu

Laura Bacharzyna

Senior Adviser of Tax

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 800
Mail: laura.bacharzyna@uel.lu

Lilia Henni

Adviser of Tax

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 803
Mail: lilia.henni@uel.lu

Guillaine Matter

Lead Senior Officer Marketing & Communication

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 797
Mail: guillaine.matter@uel.lu

Manon Vauban

Digital Communication Officer

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 798
Mail: manon.vauban@uel.lu

© Pierre Guersing - Chambre de Commerce

Michèle Marques

Head of Social Security

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 793
Mail: michele.marques@uel.lu

Fabienne Lang

Senior Adviser of Social Security

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 795
Mail: fabienne.lang@uel.lu

© Pierre Guersing - Chambre de Commerce

Nicolas Simons

Chief Economist

Tel.: (+352) 26 009 796
Mail: nicolas.simons@uel.lu

Morgane Haessler

Senior Adviser of INDR

Tel.: (+352) 27 330 886
Mail: morgane.haessler@indr.lu

Lidia Rahal

Senior Adviser of INDR

Tel.: (+352) 27 330 1
Mail: lidia.rahal@indr.lu

Séverine Charbonnel

Administrative Assistant - Officer

Tel.: (+352) 27 330 1
Mail: severine.charbonnel@indr.lu

© Pierre Guersing & Laurent Antonelli